My biggest passion

The first snow have come but it have alredy disappeared again!
It's autumn weather when it raining, it's cold and dark al the time. when you go to the school it's dark and it's dark when you go home again. You can't do anything! I'm waitning for the snow, so I can ski again to do my biggest passion in my life. -To ski. If i could I would ski everyday!

I have been skiing since I was three years old. At first it was just a hobby and on vacations, but as I got older it started to become a bigger part of my life. I am very lucky to come from a family with a love for outdoor sports, especially skiing. Whilst growing up, all our spare time was spent at our house in the mountains of Funasdalen, where I could go skiing every day.

A big influence on my skiing during my childhood was the skischool. I loved it! It was a great way to learn to ski, by playing and skiing with other kids. At the age of just 14 I started working as a ski instructor, instructing weekends and holidays. This really opened my mind, combining work with pleasure and having the opportunity to work outdoors all day, meeting lots of new and exciting people, while doing what I love most, skiing.

so now when the climate are changeing it's a big question how many year it takes to al the snow to disappear. How many year do I have when I can ski.

Many persons take the flight, it's the simplest thing to do. But if you want to stop the changeing of the climate. Don't take the flight to the snow. Because if you do that, the snow will disappear faster.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0