The new flu

Every new is about the new flu, it's the biggest new at the time. How many who has died, how many that is infected and do I need to take the vaccine.

My first thought was I don't need to take the vaccine, I'm healthy so I can't be infected. And it was many news there we could read that many got ill when they took the vaccine. So I was more scared that would be ill if I took the vaccine then infected of the flu.

I never thoght that i could be a vectors, that I didn't need to be infected but that others could be infected if I have the flu.

I don't like the big hysteria around the flu, it have become a little war. Peolpe steal vaccine and many are so scared that them don't go out any more.
It have been a to big stir!

But now I have decided to take the vaccine. Because i think it's i bigger risk to be infected in other countries and if you met a lot of peolpe. So I thoght it will be necessary if I would do my practical training as a ski instructor in Austria or Japan. It will best for al of us!

Take care!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0