I hate when I'm ill

Hello!

I have been sick four days now and I hate it! the only thing I have done is that  I have seen 1000 movies and felt sorry for my self. I have been drinking 10 coups of tea every day, and eating a bag of lozenges and tablets for the headache and for the sore throat

But at the moment i just have headache, so it getting better! Al the fever and the cough have disappered.

Al the people in the class are saying that they don´t have anything to do on the lessons. I can't belive it, because my calender is totaly crammed. Assignments to do al the time, project, swedish B, english B and math B. But I can't complain, last year it was more things to do than this year. I miss the real lessons that we have'd last year or i miss that we don't have any lessons this year.
How can we learn us something if we don't have a lesson?

 

But now I need to do al my assignments!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0