we are going to the bear park in Orsa

hello!

It have been a really good weekend, after the last lesson for the week I went to Örebro to meet my oldest brother David. I haven't meet him sence the summer. so it was fun to meet him and his girlfriend Ida again. my mum, dad and jonas my other brother and his girlfriend Lotta they also come to Örebro so we could eat dinner to gether. We ate on an indian restaurant. It taste really really good! after the dinner I went home with my mum and dad to Älvestorp

On saturday morning I went to Örebro again, I had made an appointment at the optician. I have glases but I never use them so I  thought it was time to get lenses. so now I never need to use my glasses again :)
after my appointment I met Jonas and David at Örebro castel. Örebro have one of Swedens best paddling for freestyling a few meters from the castel. so when I and Ida took some pictures, David and Jonas were paddling. Örebro is a quite big city, so when people passed and saw my brothers they stopped. It became a big crowed.
when I come home from Örebro some friend passed by.

On sunday I took a long run in the forrest before I need to go back to Älvdalen. In Borlänge Tobbe picked me up so we could go and se "the girl who played with the fire" on the cinema. So we arravied to Älvdalen 02.00

But now it is tuesday morning and everybody is quite tired. As always we don't have a real lesson, the only thing we need to do is to read about bears and about Orsa because after the lunch we are going to the beer park in Orsa. I'm very exited to se the icebeers and the tigers.


See ya unless they don't eat me!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Matthew Tunn

Right..........well done. This is obviously a form of writing that suits you. You are doing well. I'm impressed. How did you get on at the bear park?

2009-10-28 @ 10:47:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0