Mayrhofen

I have been talking english everyday for tree weeks now, so now I´m thinking and dreaming on english. I also talk english when I´m sleepiig. so if you would hear me talk now Matthew, you would be really impressed!

My brother has broke his colourbone so no more skiing for him for 2 - 3 weeks. thats really sucks because I need some more good pictures from this season, as I can send to some ski magazines. But I have some other really good riders, Davids friend Joe who is in the nordic team and quite famous. So if i get some really nice pictures on him, it would be great! easier to get some pics published if the rider is famous.

At the moment I have a contract for 4 days/ week, but I´m working 5 or 6 days, so I get some more money. I have had al lot of snowboard lessons, that is quite weird because I don´t have the qualification for that. But it´s working out fine. I never have groups, just private lessons that is the best. I don´t like to have a group with 12 people in, I hate that. It is so much easier to have private lessons and so much funnier. I have al the carwing lessons, that is really nice, because then it means that I´m one of the best ski instructor he has.

the time is 21.00 and I think I´m going to bed now, last night I just sleept 3 hours. It is to much apres skiing here.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0