New job and a big tip!

I got a new job for next winter. I had two swedish kids and they where the kids of the vice president for the company STF Alpin resor. I had them for three days, they where quite good skiiers, espacially the youngest of them. We where training on carwing the whole week. So now they look like real proffesional skiiers. The parents was really happy, and they offered me a job for next winter. To be a mountain guide for the company. so I got his card with his number and mail. So I think I gonna give him a call and hear how much they gonna offer me in salary. If its better salary then I have now, maybe I gonna change work until next winter.

On wednesday I had two ladies from Irland. They just wonna have a ski instructor who could show the best slopes and the best ofpist. I had them for four hours, but they wanted to have med 2 hours more then that. Okey for me, because the lesson wasn't so hard to have, just ski and talk to them. After two more hours they were so pleased with me, that they give me 70 euro in a tip. The best tip I have get this season.

The life can't be better then now!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0